top of page
Kizomba workshops 2024 FB Event Banner.png

Learn to dance Kizomba in Oklahoma City

Kizomba Classes

Certified through Kizomba Training Academy

Did you fall in love with Kizomba like Ray Ray Salsa did? Here is your chance to dive deep into the wonderful dance genre called Kizomba. We teach with an amazing curriculum based on the Black Belt Dance methodology. It will challenge you no matter what level of Kizomba dancer you are. You will learn moves like: Virgula, Passada, Retrocesso, Estrela, Casamento,  Saidas and much, much more.

Here is the 2024 Schedule of Kizomba Masterclasses

  • Sat 27 January - Module 1
  • Sat 24 February - Module 2
  • Sat 23 March-  Module 3
  • Sat 27 April - Module 4
  • Sat 25 May - Module 5
  • Sat 22 June - Module 6
  • Sat 27 July - Module 1
  • Sat 24 August - Module 2
  • Sat 28 September - Module 3
  • Sat 26 October - Module 4
  • November - date TBD Student Celebration
  • December - Holiday Break
  • The series will continue in 2025

Monthly Masterclass

4th Saturdays January - October 2024

  • 5 hour Masterclass + 1 hour for lunch

  • Learn four weeks of content in one day

  • $125 ea. at the door

"Salsa is my wife. Bachata is my side-chick. Kizomba is my mistress. Merengue is just fun to flirt with. "

- Ray Ray Salsa

Give the Gift of Dance - Buy a Gift Certificate

  • Spotify

Listen to the Ray Ray Salsa podcast on Spotify

bottom of page